## ASSOCIATION OF INDIAN UNIVERSITIES

## **WEST REGION**

Form for election of one member of the Association of Indian Universities for nomination on the Court and Court & Council of the Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore for the quadrennium 2022-2025.

S1. No	Name of Vice Chancellor	Name of University/Institution	Signature
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Navin Sheth	Gujarat Technological University,Nr. Vishwakarma Govt. Engg. College,Nr. Visat Three Roads,Visat-Gandhinagar Highway,	
		Chandkheda, Ahmedabad 382 424 (Gujarat)	
2.	Prof. Ambarish S. Vidyarthi	Bikaner Technical University, Karni Industrial Area Pugal Road, Bikaner – 334004, Rajasthan	
3.	Dr. Rajan Welukar	AURO University (Formerly AURO University of Hospitality & Management, Earthspace), Hazira Road, Opp ONGC Surat - 394510, Gujarat, India	
4.	Prof. R N Saha	Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Vidya Vihar, Pilani 333 031 (Rajasthan)	
5.	Prof. R.P Singh	Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University,Shriganganagar Road,Beechwal,Bikaner 334 006 ,(Rajasthan)	
6.	Prof. Pratapsinh Chauhan	Shri Govind Guru University,Government Polytechnic Campus, Gadukpur, Godhra 389 001 ,Dist Panchmahal (Gujarat)	
7.	Prof. Pramod Pandey	Deccan College of Post Graduate and Research Institute, Alandi Road, Yerwada, Pune 411 006 (MS)	
8.	Prof. (Dr.) Sandeep Sancheti	Marwadi University,Rajkot, Gujarat	
9.	Prof. (Dr.) B. Ramaswamy	OPJS University, Rajragh (Sadulpur)- Jhunjhunu Road, , Churu, Rajasthan	
10.	Prof. Alok Kumar Chakrawal	Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,Koni,Bilaspur 495 009, (Chhattisgarh)	
11.	Prof. G.R.C Reddy	SR University, Warangal, Telangana	
12.	Dr. Pawan Kumar Aggarwal	Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar 751 003, (Odisha)	